Song du semaine: Velocity Girl, "Sorry Again"

Just a good fun song about apologizing from a local band. (Aside to Wikipedia — College Park and “Washington DC area” are not two different places.) I wish I’d known lead singers like that would be in bands with geeky guitarists like me when I was 23 or so. My glasses were never that geeky.

Enjoy …

This entry was posted in music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Song du semaine: Velocity Girl, "Sorry Again"

  1. Dave Lifton says:

    You know who the bass player was, right?

  2. bdure says:

    I looked it up, but the name doesn’t ring a bell. What’s the connection?

Leave a Reply

